image

The Turtle Team

Meet the team

shawn

Shawn Seevers

OWNER
(402) 641-9577
shawn@turtleroofing.com

Shawn Seevers

OWNER
(402) 641-9577
shawn@turtleroofing.com
Read More
conrad

Conrad Kaminsky

OWNER
(402) 581-8127
conrad@turtleroofing.com

Conrad Kaminsky

OWNER
(402) 581-8127
conrad@turtleroofing.com
Read More
michelle

Michele Brase

OFFICE MANAGER
(402) 430-1554
michele@turtleroofing.com

Michele Brase

OFFICE MANAGER
(402) 430-1554
michele@turtleroofing.com
Read More
ashton

Ashton Avery

VP OF SALES
(713) 444-4198
ashton@turtleroofing.com

Ashton Avery

VP OF SALES
(713) 444-4198
ashton@turtleroofing.com
Read More
rafa

Rafa Diaz

QUALITY CONTROL REPRESENTATIVE
(402) 430-1554
productions@turtleroofing.com

Rafa Diaz

QUALITY CONTROL REPRESENTATIVE
(402) 430-1554
productions@turtleroofing.com
Read More
samy

Samy Garcia

PRODUCTION MANAGER
(402) 253-1165
samy@turtleroofing.com

Samy Garcia

PRODUCTION MANAGER
(402) 253-1165
samy@turtleroofing.com
Read More
justin

Justin Wright

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(405) 443-6121
justin@turtleroofing.com

Justin Wright

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(405) 443-6121
justin@turtleroofing.com
Read More
dylan

Dylan Lewis

DIGITAL MEDIA, CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE
(816) 885-3240
dylan@turtleroofing.com

Dylan Lewis

DIGITAL MEDIA, CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE
(816) 885-3240
dylan@turtleroofing.com
Read More
Casey-Website-Portrait

Casey Brown

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(707) 738-3773
casey@turtleroofing.com,

Casey Brown

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(707) 738-3773
casey@turtleroofing.com,
Read More
Steele

Steele Brown

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(785) 443-4269
steele@turtleroofing.com

Steele Brown

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(785) 443-4269
steele@turtleroofing.com
Read More
Ian

Ian Ditsch

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(816) 922-0516
ian@turtleroofing.com,

Ian Ditsch

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(816) 922-0516
ian@turtleroofing.com,
Read More
Brennan

Brennan Koller

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(308) 655-0725,
brennan@turtleroofing.com

Brennan Koller

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(308) 655-0725,
brennan@turtleroofing.com
Read More
Logan

Logan Seilhan

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(402) 641-9499
logan@turtleroofing.com

Logan Seilhan

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(402) 641-9499
logan@turtleroofing.com
Read More
CJ

CJ Swoboda

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(812) 406-7946
cj@turtleroofing.com

CJ Swoboda

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(812) 406-7946
cj@turtleroofing.com
Read More
Trey

Trey Anderson

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(402) 969-9019
trey@turtleroofing.com

Trey Anderson

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(402) 969-9019
trey@turtleroofing.com
Read More
Grey Full Portrait

Grey Malone

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(531) 375-0951
grey@turtleroofing.com,

Grey Malone

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(531) 375-0951
grey@turtleroofing.com,
Read More
Dayhtan Full Portrait

Daythan Prusia

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(402) 980-8448
daythan@turtleroofing.com

Daythan Prusia

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(402) 980-8448
daythan@turtleroofing.com
Read More
Jaden Full Portrait

Jaden Riesberg

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(442) 615-1734
jaden@turtleroofing.com

Jaden Riesberg

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(442) 615-1734
jaden@turtleroofing.com
Read More
Kyle Full Portrait

Kyle Short

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(402) 750-0962
kyle@turtleroofing.com

Kyle Short

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(402) 750-0962
kyle@turtleroofing.com
Read More
Breanna Full Portrait

Breanna Sullivan

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(701) 200-5954
breanna@turtleroofing.com

Breanna Sullivan

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(701) 200-5954
breanna@turtleroofing.com
Read More
Daniel St. Hilaire

Daniel St. Hilaire

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(402) 641-9995
daniel@turtleroofing.com

Daniel St. Hilaire

CLIENT REPRESENTATIVE
(402) 641-9995
daniel@turtleroofing.com
Read More